MTRW: Speed Envy

no one better to conclude then yourself

MOM'S HUSTLE

Hi Guys,

I think I have been feeding my worries and finally my jeans are getting a bit too tight even though I have been working out. Between traveling for training, my worrying about bringing business so I can continue my day job (I work as IT Strategist) I ate a bit too much and crossed the line and instead of letting the food bring me joy I started feeding my worries. The thing is before I would not have noticed it but with the new skills that yoga training and reading book on self-discovery and conscious living, today I finally admitted that I went a bit too far with worry and also I think subconsciously I sometimes let other people influence me when I fall into the trap of “live a little and eat yourself silly into a heart attack or high-blood pressure”. But it is OK, I know…

View original post 384 more words

About dfmw

design | outdoor | lifestyle
This entry was posted in health & fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

